Meet The Staff

Sarah Gleich
Executive Director
sarah@diabetesnv.org
LinkedIn
LAS- 702-966-4219
RNO-775-856-3839 ext 101
STATE/ CA- 800-379-3839 ext 101

Nate Gibson
Director of Camps
nate@diabetesnv.org
LinkedIn
775-856-3839 ext 102
800-379-3839 ext 102

Dakota Ostrenger
Director of Media and Asst. Camp
dakota@diabetesnv.org
LinkedIn
702-966-4219

Tara Winkelman
Director of Programs
tara@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 102
800-379-3839 ext 102

Tasha Thatcher
Development Manager
tasha@diabetesnv.org
702-966-4219

Debbi Lehr
Director of Development
debbi@diabetesnv.org
LinkedIn
775-856-3839 ext 103
800-379-3839

Margaret (Margi) Battin

Northern Board Secretary/ Medical Lead
Southern Board
RN
“The greatest impact of the NDA is sending kids to camp, educating them, allowing them to form a family who understand what they are going through. Educating there community about diabetes.”

Dr. Daniel Caruso

Medical Director
Endocrinologist
LinkedIn
“The greatest impact of the NDA is everything they help with it all.”

Kat Carpenter
Director of California Programing
kat@diabetesnv.org
619-549-6811
800-379-3839