Sarah Gleich
Executive Director
sarah@diabetesnv.org
LinkedIn
LAS- 702-966-4218
RNO-775-856-3839 ext 101
STATE/ CA- 800-379-3839 ext 101

Ann Katherine (Kat) Carpenter
Director of California Programing
kat@diabetesnv.org
619-549-6811
800-379-3839

Nate Gibson
Director of Camps
nate@diabetesnv.org
LinkedIn
775-856-3839 ext 102
800-379-3839 ext 102

Dakota Ostrenger
Director of Marketing and Special Events
dakota@diabetesnv.org
702-966-4219

Diana Pocapalia- Kern
Former Director of Development
ddir@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 103
800-379-3839 ext 103

Lynn Wexler
Grant Director
lynn@diabetesnv.org
LinkedIn
702-875-5387

Tara Winkelman
Director of Programs
tara@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 102
800-379-3839 ext 102