Sarah Gleich
Sarah GleichExecutive Director
sarah@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 101
800-379-3839 ext 101
Diana Kern
Diana KernDirector of Development
ddir@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 103
800-379-3839 ext 103
Lynn Wexler
Lynn WexlerSouthern Nevada Director of Development
lynn@diabetesnv.org
702-966-0686
Thomas Smith
Thomas SmithCalifornia Director of Development
ThomasNDACA@yahoo.com
thomas@diabetesca.org
Tara Winkelman
Tara WinkelmanDirector of Programming
tara@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 102
800-379-3839 ext 102
Nate Gibson
Nate GibsonDirector of Camps
nate@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 102
800-379-3839 ext 102
Mylan Hawkins
Mylan HawkinsFounder / Former State Executive Director
mylan@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 100
800-379-3839 ext 100