Sarah Gleich
Executive Director
sarah@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 101
800-379-3839 ext 101

Diana Kern
Director of Development
ddir@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 103
800-379-3839 ext 103

Lynn Wexler
Southern Nevada Director of Development
lynn@diabetesnv.org
702-966-0686

Kat Carpenter
California Director of Programs
kat@diabetesnv.org

 

Tara Winkelman
Director of Programming
tara@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 102
800-379-3839 ext 102

Nate Gibson
Director of Camps
nate@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 102
800-379-3839 ext 102

Mylan Hawkins
Founder / Former State Executive Director
mylan@diabetesnv.org
775-856-3839 ext 100
800-379-3839 ext 100

Sarah Derrico
C.I.T Director
sderrico@aol.com
702-400-6430